The Court of the Air Signed, Lined and Dated

By: Hunt Stephen

Price: £35.00

Quantity: 1 available


Pre-publication dated 17/03/2007 SIGNED LINED and DATED by the author. Lined " Rachaels dead eyes stared back at her". A hugely engaging adventure set in a Victorian-style world -- a fantastical version of Dickens -- that will appeal to fans of Susanna Clarke and Philip Pullman. Two orphans are more than they seem. And one megalomaniac will stop at nothing to find them... Fine/Fine 1st Edition/1st printing HB. Packed with great care.

Title: The Court of the Air Signed, Lined and Dated

Author Name: Hunt Stephen

Categories: Other,

Edition: First Edition

Publisher: Harper Voyager: 2007

ISBN Number: 0007232179

ISBN Number 13: 9780007232178

Binding: Hardcover

Book Condition: As New

Jacket Condition: Fine

Type: Book

Inscription: Signed by Author(s)

Seller ID: 000020